Week 1: Blogging

I find that I often suffer from over-sharing when using a new tool… Now I have to agree with this “blographobic” that blogging could really turn into an addiction! But I’m sure I’ll calm down again in a while, go off it, come back, fret about privacy settings, etc., etc.

I have just watched the 23 Things webinar. Well done Charlotte and Niamh!
I hope many more people from outside the UK will take part in this programme, as I am very interested to see how libraries and librarians work across the world.

This entry was posted in cpd23 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

