Brave new world

I have been brave this week. I have pondered over the last couple of weeks what I should do about my online presence. Inspired and encouraged by David at http://www.dpgreen.net/ I have now opened up my tweets and I have moved my blog to a new location (here!). If you read my CPD23 blog so far: thanks and well done for following me to the new location. 🙂

All previous posts have been imported from Livejournal (so ignore any strange fonts etc.) but I think the comments have been lost (boo!). And of course I’ll carry on using Livejournal for my Dutch learning, which is what it was originally set up for.

About Carolin

Librarian, amongst other things.
This entry was posted in cpd23 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

