Thing 5: Reflective Practice

This week I am compiling a report on Library Camp Leeds. So Thing 5 falls into just the right week. This report is mainly for work colleagues to explain what we achieved, but also helps me to see what worked well and what can be improved next time or when organising another event.

Since last year I have blogged fairly regularly and it has helped me connect with people, in my loacl area and further away. I feel part of a network now. I have always written about things that I have done for myself to keep a record but since I started publishing them online I really enjoy getting some feedback on my thoughts.

If you have anything you want me to add to the #libcampls report let me know.

About Carolin

Librarian, amongst other things.
This entry was posted in cpd23 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

