Thing 7: Real-life networks

This CPD23 week is about real-life networks. This year I feel more inspired by this topic than last year.

The blog mentions non-fee-charging/informal oganisations, which work best for me at the moment. I am involved with library camps which provides me with most of my professional contacts/involvement. It isn’t an organisation as such but we have a bank account, so I guess that counts for something.

About Carolin

Gas station attendant of the mind (librarian), learner, reader, googler, traveller, library camper. My personal views.
This entry was posted in cpd23 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

