WebQuests

As you know, I have been researching WebQuests lately. I think they are easy to make and use, an am surprised that I was not aware of them much earlier, especially as librarians have apparently used them for library instructions for a while.

I have created a WebQuest for my library, which can be found online and is open to everyone. Some of the resources can only be accessed via the VLE, so those are only available to members of the university.

Capture

I am currently writing an essay about this WebQuest for my MA course (due at the end of June), so any feedback is welcome, and will be used to improve this resource further.

About Carolin

Librarian, amongst other things.
This entry was posted in MA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

