First Sunday #blogjune

The first week of #blogjune is over and it was not too difficult to find something to write about every day. I can imagine that it will become more difficult as the month progresses though, as there will be fewer topics that jump out as ‘valuable’ or ‘interesting’, even to me. There may be more pictures of cats soon. Today I will be lazy, feeling that I deserve a proper day off, in between work and writing my MA assignment.

The structure of #blogjune has so far made me write about things I perhaps would not have not normally blogged about, as my self-imposed requirement to produce something every day meant that I spent less time thinking about what to publish and what to leave in my draft folder for a bit longer (and then possibly delete it because the trash is where it should have gone).

About Carolin

Gas station attendant of the mind (librarian), learner, reader, googler, traveller, library camper. My personal views.
This entry was posted in learning, MA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

