Back to study

After a summer of reading novels I am now back to reading MA-type literature, and probably not much else (I already miss snuggling up and reading about Wilt‘s life…). This year I am also tackling my Masters thesis, which will probably be about supporting blogs for language learning. There’s a lot to be packed in, so I can imagine that blogging will fall a bit by the wayside. I’ll try and keep writing about events I have attended though.

About Carolin

Librarian, amongst other things.
This entry was posted in MA and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

